Tiny Desk Concert – Allison Russell


NPR præsenterer: Allison Russell og hendes ‘circle of goddesses’.

Set liste:
01. Quasheba
02. 4th Day Prayer
03. Nightflyer
04. You’re Not Alone (hør den også featuring Brandi Carlile)

allisonrussellmusic.com // FB // @outsidechild13 // @allisonrussellmusic // youtube // spotify // sistastrings.com // Allison Russell (CAN) spillede på Tønder Festival den 25.aug 2022 //

One Reply to “Tiny Desk Concert – Allison Russell”

  1. Pingback: MUNA - Tiny Desk Concert | Dortes Smadderkasse

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.