Tatiana Maslany cast as MCU’s Jennifer Walters … // #SheHulk // #TatianaMaslany // #OrphanBlack //

Update 16.okt 2020: Og så måske alligevel ikke: Tatiana Maslany Says She Is Not Playing She-Hulk

Update 10.dec 2020: og så alligevel: Emmy winner Tatiana Maslany has been confirmed to star in Disney+’s upcoming She-Hulk series.

Update 15.nov 2021: teaser



4 Replies to “She-Hulk?”

  1. How to watch the Marvel movies in order – By Nick Pino 18 days ago

    Here’s a chronological guide to the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU) in order

    Here’s the chronological viewing order of the Marvel movies:

    Captain America: The First Avenger (takes place during WWII)
    Captain Marvel (takes place in 1995)
    Iron Man (takes place in 2010)
    Iron Man 2 (takes place after Iron Man)
    The Incredible Hulk (time unspecified, pre-Avengers)
    Thor (takes place six months before Avengers)
    The Avengers (takes place in 2012)
    Iron Man 3 (takes place six months after The Avengers)
    Thor: Dark World (post-Avengers, pre-Ultron)
    Captain America: Winter Soldier (post-Avengers, pre-Ultron)
    Guardians of the Galaxy (sometime in 2014)
    Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (after Guardians)
    Avengers: Age of Ultron (takes place in 2015)
    Ant-Man (takes place in 2015)
    Captain America: Civil War (post-Ultron, pre-Infinity War)
    Spider-Man: Homecoming (post-Civil War, pre-Infinity War)
    Doctor Strange (takes place in 2016)
    Black Panther (takes place in 2017)
    Thor: Ragnarok (post-Ultron, pre-Infinity War)
    Avengers: Infinity War (takes place in 2017)
    Ant-Man and The Wasp (ambiguous, but fits nicely between IW and Endgame)
    Avengers: Endgame (starts in 2017, finishes in 2022)
    Spider-Man: Far From Home (eight months post-Endgame)
    WandaVision, meanwhile, actually takes place before Spider-Man: Far From Home:

    WandaVision (three weeks after Endgame)


    Marvel movies in order: release date

    Phase One

    Iron Man (2008)
    The Incredible Hulk (2008)
    Iron Man 2 (2010)
    Thor (2011)
    Captain America: The First Avenger (2011)
    Marvel’s The Avengers (2012)

    Phase Two

    Iron Man 3 (2013)
    Thor: The Dark World (2013)
    Captain America: The Winter Soldier (2014)
    Guardians of the Galaxy (2014)
    Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015)
    Ant-Man (2015)

    Phase Three

    Captain America: Civil War (2016)
    Doctor Strange (2016)
    Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (2017)
    Spider-Man: Homecoming (2017)
    Thor: Ragnarok (2017)
    Black Panther (2018)
    Avengers: Infinity War (2018)
    Ant-Man and the Wasp (2018)
    Captain Marvel (2019)
    Avengers: Endgame (2019)
    Spider-Man: Far From Home (2019)

    Phase Four

    WandaVision (TV show – currently releasing weekly)
    The Falcon and the Winter Soldier (TV show – March 19, 2021)
    Black Widow (May 7, 2021)
    Loki (TV show – May 2021)
    Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings (July 9, 2021)
    The Eternals (November 5, 2021)
    Ms Marvel (TV show – late 2021)
    Spider-Man: No Way Home (December 17, 2021)
    Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness (March 25, 2022)
    Thor: Love and Thunder (May 6, 2022)
    Black Panther 2 (July 8, 2022)
    Captain Marvel 2 (November 11, 2022)

    The future of the Marvel Cinematic Universe, including TV shows

    Ant-Man and the Wasp Quantumania (TBD)
    Blade (TBD)
    Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3 (TBD)
    Fantastic Four (TBD)
    Hawkeye (TV show – TBA)
    She-Hulk (TV show – TBA)
    Moon Knight (TV show – TBA)
    Secret Invasion (TV show – TBA)
    Ironheart (TV show – TBA)
    Armor Wars (TV show – TBA)
    Wakanda series (TV show – TBA)

  2. Pingback: August Highlights 2022 | Dortes Smadderkasse

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.