Nyt fra Madeleine Peyroux

Madeleine Peyroux: Secular Hymns

01. Got You On My Mind (Eric Clapton)
02. Tango Till They’re Sore (Tom Waits) – Lyt
03. The Highway Kind ( Townes Van Zandt)
04. Everything I Do Gonh Be Funky (From Now On) (Lee Dorsey) – Lyt
05. If The Sea Was Whiskey (Willie Dixon)
06. Hard Times Come Again No More (Stephen Foster)
07. Hello Babe
08. More Time (Linton Kwesi Johnson)
09. Shout Sister Shout (Sister Rosetta Tharpe)
10. Trampin’ (Patti Smith)

Madeleine Peyroux: Secular Hymns udkom 16.sept
Lyt til hele albummet på spotify

madeleinepeyroux.com // FB/MadeleinePeyroux // MadeleinePeyrouxVEVO // hypem.com //

Madeleine Peyroux .. // Mandag morgen musik // Byen vågner….. // Madeleine Peyroux

3 Replies to “Nyt fra Madeleine Peyroux”

  1. Pingback: Madeleine Peyroux til Aarhus | Dortes Smadderkasse

  2. Pingback: Hun var skøn! | Dortes Smadderkasse

  3. Pingback: Madeleine Peyroux - Careless Love Tour | Dortes Smadderkasse

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.