Northside 2016 – Det fulde program


Årets spilleplan:

Fredag den 17.juni:
14:15 Alex Vargas Blue Stage)
14:15 Samm Henshaw (P6 Beat)
15:15 Marvelous Mosell (Green Stage)
16:30 Refused (Blue Stage)
16.30 Bernhoft (P6 Beat)
17:45 Malk De Koijn (Green Stage)
19:00 The Temper Trap (Blue Stage)
19:00 Yeasayer (P6 Beat)
20:15 Deftones (Green Stage)
21:45 Lukas Graham (Blue Stage)
21:45 Digitalism Live (P6 Beat)
23:15 Iggy Pop (Green Stage)
01:00 Chemical Brothers (Blue Stage)
01:00 Den Sorte Skole (P6 Beat)

Lørdag den 18.juni:
14:15 Childrenn (P6 Beat)
15:15 Yelawolf (Green Stage)
16:30 The Minds of 99 (Blue Stage)
16:30 Jamie Lawson (P6 Beat)
17:45 Wilco (Greeen Stage)
19:00 Puscifer (Blue Stage)
19:00 Wolf Parade (P6 Beat)
20:15 Unknown Mortal Orchestra (Green Stage)
21:45 Sigur Ros (Blue Stage)
21:45 The Vaccines(P6 Beat)
23:15 Beach House (Green Stage)
01:00 Jamie XX Blue Stage)
01:00 Av Av Av (P6 Beat)

Søndag den 19.juni:
13:10 Twin Atlantic (Blue Stage)
13:10 Phlake (P6 Beat)
14:05 Damien Rice (Green Stage)
15:00 Scarlet Pleasure (Blue Stage)
15:00 Velvet Volume (P6 Beat)
16:10 Jake Bugg (Green Stage)
17:20 Flume (Blue Stage)
17:20 Blossoms (P6 Beat)
18:30 Bloc Party (Green Stage)
19:40 Caribou (Blue Stage)
19:40 Coasts (P6 Beat)
20:50 Duran Duran (Green Stage)
22:30 Ukendt Kunstner (P6 Beat)
22:30 Beck (Blue Stage)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.