Anohni – Drone Bomb Me


Anohnis album ‘Hopelessness’ udkommer 06.maj

Anohni - Hopelessness

01. Drone Bomb Me – Lyt
02. 4 Degrees – Lyt
03. Watch Me
04. Execution
05. I Don’t Love You Anymore
06. Obama
07. Violent Men
08. Why Did You Separate Me from the Earth?
09. Crisis
10. Hopelessness
11. Marrow

One thought on “Anohni – Drone Bomb Me

  1. Pingback: Anohni - Dortes SmadderkasseDortes Smadderkasse

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.