Adele – Easy On Me …


13.801.202 visninger på 8 timer … // @Adele // #EasyOnMe // #Adele30 // 31? – nej 30 … // 04.maj 2016 // 25 special // 19 – 21 – 25?

7 Replies to “Adele – Easy On Me …”

  1. Adele will reportedly perform some of her new unreleased songs in concert for her televised CBS special, Adele One Night Only, airing November 14. In the meantime, check out the full track list below:

    1. Strangers by Nature
    2. Easy on Me
    3. My Little Love
    4. Cry Your Heart Out
    5. Oh My God
    6. Can I Get It
    7. I Drink Wine
    8. All Night Parking (With Erroll Garner) Interlude
    9. Woman Like Me
    10. Hold On
    11. To Be Loved
    12. Love Is a Game

    Bonus Tracks:
    13. Wild Wild West
    14. Can’t Be Together
    15. Easy on Me (With Chris Stapleton)

  2. Adele announces Las Vegas concert residency, Weekends With Adele

    The singer announced on Tuesday that she’ll begin a Las Vegas concert residency in January at the Colosseum of Caesars Palace Hotel. Titled “Weekends With Adele,” she’ll perform two shows a weekend from Jan. 21 – April 16.

    NB. absolut en fordel at være medlem af fanklubben …

    Presale tickets for these shows will be available through registration using Ticketmaster Verified Fan.

    Registration opens at 6AM PST on Tuesday, November 30th and continues until 11:59PM PST on Thursday, December 2nd.

    The Verified Fan Presale will begin Tuesday, December 7th at 10:00AM PST.

    Only fans that have received a unique code will have the chance to purchase tickets for performances on a first come, first served basis.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.