Born This Way

The Tenth Anniversary aka Born This Way Reimagined …


Lady Gagas andet album fra 2011 udkommer i en jubilæums udgave den 18.juni, med seks nye coverversioner af LGBTQIA+ kunsnere.

CD 01
01. “Marry the Night”
02. “Born This Way”
03. “Government Hooker”
04. “Judas”
05. “Americano”
06. “Hair”
07. “Scheiße”
08. “Bloody Mary”
09. “Bad Kids”
10. “Highway Unicorn (Road to Love)”
11. “Heavy Metal Lover”
12. “Electric Chapel”
13. “You and I”
14. “The Edge of Glory”

CD 02
15. “Marry the Night” (TBA)
16. “Judas” (by Big Freedia) – Lyt
17. “Highway Unicorn (Road to Love)” (TBA)
18. “You and I” (TBA)
19. “The Edge of Glory” (TBA)
20. “Born This Way (The Country Road Version)” (by Orville Peck) – Lyt

via // shop // wiki // #BornThisWay // #TheTenthAnniversary // 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.