Tegan and Sara – nyt album

Hey, I’m Just Like You er i følge Tegan og Sara, 12 sange baseret på nogle gamle demoer fra deres highschool tid, hvilket bør pirre de Tegan og Sara fans som stadig synes, at de første tre plader var de bedste … Den nye plade udkommer 27.sept.


FB // twitter // insta // wiki/Tegan_and_Sara //

Update 25.juli: Tegan & Sara – I’ll Be Back Someday [Official Lyric Video]

01. Hold My Breath Until I Die
02. Hey, I’m Just Like You
03. I’ll Be Back Someday
04. Don’t Believe The Things They Tell You (They Lie)
05. Hello I’m Right Here
06. I Don’t Owe You Anything
07. I Know I’m Not The Only One
08. Please Help Me
09. Keep Them Close Cause They Will Fuck You Too
10. We Don’t Have Fun When We’re Together Anymore
11. You Go Away And I Don’t Mind
12. All I Have To Give The World Is Me

Update 27.aug – Tegan and Sara – I’ll Be Back Someday [Official Music Video]

One Reply to “Tegan and Sara – nyt album”

  1. Pingback: Tegan and Sara - Hey, I'm Just Like You | Dortes Smadderkasse

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.