Søndagsstormen og Adele

Nyt på DVD-Hylden: Adeles aldeles helt fantastiske koncert fra Royal Albert Hall:


01 Hometown Glory
02 I’’ll Be Waiting
03 Don’t You Remember
04 Turning Tables
05 Set Fire to the Rain
06 If It Hadn’t Been for Love
07 My Same
08 Take It All
09 Rumour Has It
10 Right As Rain
11 One & Only
12 Lovesong
13 Chasing Pavements
14 I Can’t Make You Love Me
15 Make You Feel My Love
16 Someone Like You
17 Rolling in the Deep

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.