Mark Twain Prize 2018

The Mark Twain Prize for American Humor er blevet uddelt siden 1998 og årets modtager er Julia Louis-Dreyfus


Abbi & Ilana fra Broad City – Elaine Dance Tribute for Julia Louis-Dreyfus | 2018 Mark Twain Prize


watch – [00:12:55]

Hele prisuddelingen [01:25:00]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.