Laurie Anderson – Heart of a Dog


Officiel trailer til Laurie Andersons film Heart of a Dog. Soundtrack udkommer den 23.okt 2015, på Nonesuch Records. Filmen udkommer (lokalt i N.Y.) 21.okt og bliver vist på HBO i 2016.

01. The Lake (Instrumental)
02. Birth of Lola
03. Tell All the Animals
04. From the Air
05. Phosphenes
06. Lola Goes Blind
07. Iron Mountain
08. How to Feel Sad Without Being Sad
09. The West Village
10. Life Lived Backwards
11. The Cloud
12. A Different World
13. What If the Sky Froze?
14. Piano Lessons
15. Animals Are Like People
16. The Release of Love
17. Three Ghosts
18. The Bardo
19. The Real World
20. Dreaming of Life Before Birth
21. A Story About a Story
22. Flow
23. Facebook
24. Bring Her Some Flowers
25. The Mother Meditation
26. The Lake (Vocal Version)
27. Turning Time Around

Update: How a 68-Year-Old Novice Filmmaker Made One of the Best Movies of the Year // // //

Laurie Anderson til Helsingør // Laurie Anderson – Homeland // Laurie Anderson // Laurie Anderson – tilløk! // 4 dage med Laurie // Hyg Jer i Helsingør! // Meltdown 2012 // OnlyExpert-remix

One Reply to “Laurie Anderson – Heart of a Dog”

  1. Pingback: Laurie Anderson – | Dortes Smadderkasse

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.