Diva tid!

Det er i aften, i Musikhuset klokken 19:30 Melody Gardot går på scenen i forbindelse med Aarhus Jazzfestival.

Melody Gardot - Currency of Man

Track Liste:
01. It Gonna Come
02. Preacherman (video)
03. Morning Sun
04. Same to You (video)
05. Don’t Misunderstand
06. Don’t Talk
07. If Ever I Recall Your Face
08. Bad News
09. She Don’t Know
10. Once I Was Loved (lyric video)

★★★★★★ – Gaffa

// melodygardot.com // facebook.com/melodygardot // twitter.com/mgardot // youtube/MelodyGardot // wiki

Melody Gardot besøgte sidst Musikhuset i 2013

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.