CocoRosie – Smash My Head


Duoens syvende album ‘Put The Shine On’, udkommer 06.marts 2020. Touren kommer desværre ikke forbi Danmark.

01. High Road
02. Mercy
03. Restless
04. Smash My Head
05. Where Did All The Soldiers Go
06. Hell’s Gate
07. Did Me Wrong
08. Lamb And The Wolf – video
09. Slow Down Sun Down
10. Burning Down The House
11. Ruby Red Bass
12. Aloha Friday // facebook // instagram // // spotify  // youtube // wiki // #CocoRosie #SmashMyHead

Note: lidt sent ude, men man kan stadig nå Pitchfork Music Festival Paris livestreams og reruns her // …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.